the name says it all! Ultraman and the Science Patrol is back...along with guys in rubber suits as the kaijus! classic! will definitely import this when it comes to DVD.
Monday, September 21, 2009
Saturday, September 5, 2009
Sunday, July 19, 2009
Medyo Productive na Sunday...or Shoe Invaders (la akong maisip na title)
i was still up at 3:08 am last night when i took this pic, nag iisip ako kung anong pwede kong gawin habang nagyoyosi, maglalaro ba ako ng PS3 o manonood ng pron?? then a thought knocked...kunan ko na lang kaya ng picture yung sapatos ko? cge yun na lang. mas masaya.
this was taken by Cathy nung nagko-kodakan kami sa Central Park...as you can see, she's a better prothogapher than me. :)
i took this...naiinis na sa akin dito si Cathy kasi panay ang tigil ko para kumuha ng picture, hehe
and i edited this photos today while i'm barbhiecuewing some chicken thighs and doing the laundry...while watching Showbiz Central! o diba multitasking??? nag-away daw si Ariel at Maverick...
this was taken by Cathy nung nagko-kodakan kami sa Central Park...as you can see, she's a better prothogapher than me. :)
i took this...naiinis na sa akin dito si Cathy kasi panay ang tigil ko para kumuha ng picture, hehe
and i edited this photos today while i'm barbhiecuewing some chicken thighs and doing the laundry...while watching Showbiz Central! o diba multitasking??? nag-away daw si Ariel at Maverick...
Sunday, July 5, 2009
somewhere in central park
taken during our 4th yr shmershmersary celebration...more to come(hopefully, if i'm not too lazy...) :)
Thursday, June 18, 2009
karoosel
karoosel! karoosel!
skeleton
corol!!
edit:
ok...so i've been playing around with Photoshop this week, editing some photos i took a few months ago when i took my new DSLR for a test run. i felt that i needed a break from gaming kaya ayan...nagpapakaproductive kuno, hehe. original pictures are on my flickr page, just click on any of the pictures above and it should take you to my photostream. i'm quite pleased with the results of my editing...tingin ko pwede na, hehe. now all i need is to learn how to be a better photographer para nde na ako nag-eedit edit pa!
skeleton
corol!!
testing testing....pucha! eh mas madali pala kung magpost to blog gamit ang flickr eh!
edit:
ok...so i've been playing around with Photoshop this week, editing some photos i took a few months ago when i took my new DSLR for a test run. i felt that i needed a break from gaming kaya ayan...nagpapakaproductive kuno, hehe. original pictures are on my flickr page, just click on any of the pictures above and it should take you to my photostream. i'm quite pleased with the results of my editing...tingin ko pwede na, hehe. now all i need is to learn how to be a better photographer para nde na ako nag-eedit edit pa!
Tuesday, June 16, 2009
hello!
Sunday, May 24, 2009
Angels and Klingons

Last weekend we got to see Star Trek and Angels and Demons...while i liked the Angels and Demons movie, i'm glad i didn't read the book. the movie was all about Langdon finding a statue or carving and convincingly saying "this is our clue, blah blah blah, this will lead us to the next clue, blah blah blah", for 2 hours, puro ganun, lol. the mystery villain wasn't that hard to figure out either, we already knew who it was halfway through the movie. now i'm sure the book is better and much more detailed, but i don't want to spend weeks finishing a book(mabagal kasi ako magbasa) just for that, i'd rather watch a feature on the History Channel about the backstory of the clues in book.
Star Trek...now that movie was just awesome! i'm not a Trekkie, the Star Trek franchise never really appealed to me, but i loved what J.J. Abrams and his team did to this movie. He made it accessible for newcomers and fans of the series(i can't speak for them though but i really can't imagine anyone not enjoying the movie). if you only need to see one blockbuster movie this summer before Transformers 2 comes out, this is it. Go ahead and watch it, you won't be dissapointed.
********************************************
last weekend was also the first time i saw cathy after her month-long vacation. after taking a 3 hour bus ride from manhattan to albany, i got there at 9:30 pm, then i still had to wait a few more hours for her to get off of work. the bell rang at 12 midnight...
her: baby bilisan mo ang pagbukas at madilim dito sa labas!
me: tekaaa, baka magnakakaw ka eh!
her: bilisan mo na ah!
me: ok ok!
so i opened the door...
me: hi baby! i miss y--
her: o eto may dala akong papaitan, tanggalin mo nga yung sebo!
me: yes boss!
then she went to her room para magfacebook....ang sweet namin noh? hehe
currently listening to: The Cure: Galore(The Singles 1987-1997)
Tuesday, May 19, 2009
i'm never gonna dance again...
my first reaction was "uuuuuuy ayos to ah...", tapos pumasok si Gayden., naging "puchaaaaaaaaa!!!!"
eto pa part 2, Katrina playing with Gayden's balls:
SIZZLING HAWT!!! OOH-LA-LA!!! hahaha
yung part 3 sex video na, d ko na ipopost kasi bashtush!
eto pa part 2, Katrina playing with Gayden's balls:
SIZZLING HAWT!!! OOH-LA-LA!!! hahaha
yung part 3 sex video na, d ko na ipopost kasi bashtush!
Wednesday, May 13, 2009
of LOST and Haagen-Dazs
Season 5 of LOST just ended tonight and it produced more questions than answers...wth is Jacob??? good thing the producers promised that every question and every mystery will be answered next year on the final season. the bad thing...we have to wait for a year! pucha ang tagal nun!
here are my favorite scenes from season 5:
*******************************************
thanks to my co-worker Christina, i had some free ice cream yesterday from Haagen-Dazs...basta libre masarap! :)
here are my favorite scenes from season 5:
*******************************************
thanks to my co-worker Christina, i had some free ice cream yesterday from Haagen-Dazs...basta libre masarap! :)
Tuesday, May 12, 2009
i just realized...
my PS3 died the same day my gf went on vacation 3 weeks ago....and they both came back today. hmmm....anong misteryo toh???
Monday, May 11, 2009
wow ha...
blogging is addicting pala ha...look at me o, i'm on my 3rd blog entry na alreidy! i'm a blog addict na! i think i'm ready to share my blog na with 2 of my blogger friends...and to the people of the world wide world.
******************************
here's a vid of justin timberlake and andy samberg, reuniting for their "dick in a box" sequel in last saturday's episode of SNL, i didn't think they could surpass their first vid, but man, their new video is hilarious!
and if u haven't seen the dick in a box vid yet, here it is:
******************************
here's a vid of justin timberlake and andy samberg, reuniting for their "dick in a box" sequel in last saturday's episode of SNL, i didn't think they could surpass their first vid, but man, their new video is hilarious!
and if u haven't seen the dick in a box vid yet, here it is:
Sunday, May 10, 2009
the krung krung is now a badass!
Saturday, May 9, 2009
so this is blogging...
i just bought mineself a new laughtop...and what's the seventh thing i do with it??? start a blog!
it's the seventh, kasi eto muna yung mga ginawa ko:
1. watched pron.
2. browsed facebook.
3. installed some anti virus software, anti spyware, anti adware, anti trojan, anti spybot and winpatrol.
4. watched pron.
5. installed photoshop CS3 extended and Corel Painter IX.
6. installed some games.
and here i am, blogging, d ko naman alam kung ano isusulat ko...bahala na, hehe
*****************************
blog blog blog blog blog blog blog...ang sabi ng fish.
it's the seventh, kasi eto muna yung mga ginawa ko:
1. watched pron.
2. browsed facebook.
3. installed some anti virus software, anti spyware, anti adware, anti trojan, anti spybot and winpatrol.
4. watched pron.
5. installed photoshop CS3 extended and Corel Painter IX.
6. installed some games.
and here i am, blogging, d ko naman alam kung ano isusulat ko...bahala na, hehe
*****************************
blog blog blog blog blog blog blog...ang sabi ng fish.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)









